Podiatrists and the Skilled Worker route
Podiatrists (SOC 2256) is an occupation on the UK's Skilled Worker eligible list, which means employers with a sponsor licence can sponsor workers in this role when the job meets the salary and skill requirements for the route.
Use the salary calculator to check thresholds for your circumstances, or read the full podiatrists occupation guide.
16 recent job listings
These roles are advertised by employers that hold a Skilled Worker sponsor licence. A licence means the employer can sponsor workers — it does not mean this particular vacancy is open to sponsorship. Always confirm with the employer before applying.
Bank MSK Podiatrist- Harrow
Posted 20hCentral London Community Healthcare NHS Trust · UK
Salary not stated
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Bank Podiatrist- Brent
Posted 20hCentral London Community Healthcare NHS Trust · UK
Salary not stated
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Community Podiatrist
Posted 20hDerbyshire Community Health Services NHS Trust · UK
Up to £5,692 · Below the £41,700 threshold
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust · Rusholme
£32,073–£48,117 · Top of range meets the threshold
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Highly Specialist Podiatrist
Posted 1dEast London NHS Foundation Trust · Victoria Docks
£55,524–£62,652 · Meets the Skilled Worker threshold
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Community Podiatrist
Posted 1dManchester University NHS Foundation Trust · Timperley
£39,959–£48,117 · Top of range meets the threshold
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust · Shotover Hill
From £12,480 · Below the £41,700 threshold
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Podiatrist
Posted 1dCambridgeshire & Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust · Sapley
£39,959–£48,117 · Top of range meets the threshold
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Band 6 Experienced Podiatrist
Posted 1dSussex Community NHS FoundationTrust · Broadfield
£39,959–£48,117 · Top of range meets the threshold
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Specialist Podiatrist
Posted 1dCentral London Community Healthcare NHS Trust · UK
Salary not stated
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Podiatrist
Posted 2dNorth Cumbria Integrated Care NHS Foundation Trust · Northside
£32,073–£39,043 · Below the £41,700 threshold
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Band 6 Podiatrist
Posted 2dGateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust · Saltwell
£39,959–£48,117 · Top of range meets the threshold
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Bank Podiatrist Band 6/7
Posted 2dEpsom and St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust · Morden
£53,851–£96,928 · Meets the Skilled Worker threshold
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Senior Podiatrist
Posted 2dUNIVERSITY HOSPITALS COVENTRY AND WARWICKSHIRE NHS TRUST · UK
£39,959–£48,117 · Top of range meets the threshold
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Podiatrist Band 6 SDH&C - Bank
Posted 2dEpsom and St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust · UK
From £53,851 · Meets the Skilled Worker threshold
A-rated licence · SOC 2256
Specialist Podiatrist
Posted 2dCentral London Community Healthcare NHS Trust · Morden
£45,953–£54,254 · Meets the Skilled Worker threshold
A-rated licence · SOC 2256